The tracklist for grand wizard Kid Cudi‘s upcoming album was released today. He is set to release his new album “Indicud” very soon. Check the tracklist below!

1. The Resurrection Of Scott Mescudi
2. Unfuckwittable
3. Just What I Am Ft. King Chip
4. Young Lady
5. King Wizard
6. Immortal
7. Solo Dolo Part II
8. Girls
9. New York City Rage Fest
10. Red Eye
11. Mad Solar
12. Beez
13. Brothers
14. Burn Baby Burn
15. Lord Of The Sad And Lonely
16. Cold Blooded
17. Afterwards (Bring Yo Friends)
18. The Flight Of The Moon Man

“Indicud” is set to be released on April 26. Are you looking forward to his new album?

Like on Facebook to stay updated with the latest entertainment news and original interviews!


Lil Wayne Releases Tracklist To “I Am Not A Human Being II”

Nicki Minaj Releases New Video Blog Chronicling Album Release [VIDEO]

Hip Hop/R&B Album New Release Dates For 2013

comments – Add Yours