Leave a comment



In other news, rapper Saigon will release his much-anticipated mixtape, Warning Shots 2, on September 29 via Amalgam Digital.

Warning Shots 2 will include production from Just Blaze, as well as Saigon himself, who produced the first single entitled “For Some Pussy.” Features for the project include O.J. Da Juiceman, Lil Fame, and G. Soul, among others.

This will be Saigon’s second digital/physical release with Amalgam, as his collaborative album with Statik Selektah [click to read], All In A Day’s Work [click to read], came out this past March. Excited to release his mixtape, Saigon stated, “I’m enjoying my experience with Amalgam Digital and being creative to give music to my fans without all the bullshit. It’s a new way of thinking and it feels good to partner with an innovative company that’s ahead of its curve. I’m excited to get this album out!”

The track listing for Warning Shots 2 is below:

1. Nothing Comes Easy

2. That’s Not What’s Up (Feat. G.Soul)

3. Fatherhood (Rayne Dior) (Feat. Lokz)

4. All Around The World (Feat. G.Soul)

5. For Some Pussy Part 1 (Feat. O.J. Da Juiceman)

6. Cookies & Milk (Introducing Young Boombaya & A.P.)

7. Be On Time

8. G Optified (Tommy Tee’s Theme Sampler)

9. F*ck Me, F*ck You (Feat. Quan And Ransom)

10. Rusty Gunz (Feat. Lil Fame)

11. Aye Aye Aye Nigga

12. Who Can Get Busy (Feat. Grand Puba [click to read])

13. Copping Pleas

14. For Some Pussy Part 2

15. Saiiiiii Outro

16. Gotta Believe It [click to listen]

Also On The Urban Daily:
51 Photos Of ’90s Child Stars Who Are Badder Than Ever
Foofi By Angela Simmons Launch
10 photos
comments – add yours
Trending on The Urban Daily